Pick One: Seth Rollins or Bray Wyatt as Universal Champion?

Pick One: Seth Rollins or Bray Wyatt as Universal Champion?

In this edition of Pick One, ahead of their WWE Universal Championship Hell in a Cell match at the Hell in a Cell pay per view, we ask you to pick one ONLY; either Seth Rollins as WWE Universal Champion or Bray Wyatt as WWE Universal Champion?

Seth Rollins is in his second reign as WWE Universal Champion after regaining the championship in August at SummerSlam defeating Brock Lesnar for the title in the main event of the show. This is Rollins 4th WWE World Championship overall, after also winning the WWE World Heavyweight Championship twice previously.

Bray Wyatt has yet to hold the WWE Universal Championship in his WWE Career. Wyatt in the previous “Eater of Worlds” iteration of his character is a former WWE Champion as well as a former Raw Tag Team Champion and a former Smackdown Tag Team Champion. However, this new version of Bray Wyatt incorporating the split personality of The FireFly Fun House & The Fiend has yet to win any Championships in WWE.

Could tonight be the night for Bray Wyatt and The Fiend?

Let us know your picks!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: